Live jazz-noise collaboration with the duo Lazy (Dave Brown & Sean Baxter) - 1998

CD release developed from the performancss - 1999
         b a c k g r o u n d     o v e r v i e w    t e c h n i c a l   p o s t e r s    R E C O R D S   n e w s    r e v i e w s

File loading - please wait


1. Topless Barmaids

2. Night Shift

3. Bad Wiring

4. Roadwork Ahead

5. Heart Burn

6. Neighbours

Composed & performed by Dave Brown (guitars), Sean Baxter (drums) and Philip Brophy (synths).

Produced & engineered by Philip Brophy @ Media Arts, March 1998. Recorded live (overdubs on tracks 1 + 4).

Mixed by Philip Brophy & Dave Brown @ Media Arts, June & October 1998.

Mastered by Philip Brophy @ Gelatin.

BUY Via PayPal. Prices in AU$. Postage is fixed rate airmail for all countries.

One Large Magnetic Cartridge
CD $11

Plus $4 postage

This CD is encoded in stereo only. The CD comes in a jewel case with printed insert.

  More Sound Punch CDs and DVD-Rs here.

Complete contents of this page © Philip Brophy